The Cook & Boardman Group

Click to Email:

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in The Cook & Boardman Group. We invite you to contact us by clicking one of the buttons above or one of our divisions across the United States via phone or email by clicking the city closest to you.

Cumberland, ME X
12 Skyview Drive
Cumberland, ME 04110
Phone: 207-829-8631
Fax:703-461-3431
Bryan McMakin - Branch Manager
bmcmakin@exactitudeinc.com
Map
Bangor, ME X
59 Banair Road
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: 207-942-3411
Fax:207-942-3385
Bryan McMakin - Branch Manager
bmcmakin@exactitudeinc.com
Map
Alexandria, VAX
6295 Edsall Road, Suite 80
Alexandria, VA 22312
Phone: 703-461-8282
Cell: 540-379-5654
Fax:703-461-3431
Dave Heden-District Manager
dheden@pdoor.com
Map
Sterling, VA X
45110 Ocean Court, Suite 110
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: 703-669-2900
Cell: 703-929-2513
Fax:703-669-3900
Chuck Frame-Branch Manager
cframe@pdoor.com
Map
Fredericksburg, VA X
10941 Pierson Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Phone: 540-373-7300
Cell: 540-419-4295
Fax:540-373-7650
Jeremy Copeland - Branch Manager
jcopeland@pdoor.com
Map
Lynchburg, VA X
1524 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 25401
Phone: 434-846-3667
Cell: 434-534-5168
Fax:434-846-3668
Tom Pribble-Branch Manager
tpribble@pdoor.com
Map
Nashville, TN X
345 Mason Rd.
La Vergne, TN 37086
Phone: 855-447-8600
Tim Elam-Branch Manager
telam@cookandboardman.com
Map
Rockville, MDX
551 Southlawn Lane
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-251-4800
Cell: 301-399-7856
Fax:301-251-4801
Larry Griffin-Branch Manager
lgriffin@pdoor.com
Map
Baltimore, MDX
3700 Commerce Drive, Suite 906
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-536-9999
Cell: 240-305-9287
Fax:410-536-9966
Robin Snyder-District Manager
rsnyder@pdoor.com
Map
Frederick, MDX
4660 New Design Road, Suite L
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-682-4498
Cell: 240-372-2654
Fax:301-682-5112
Robin Snyder-District Manager
rsnyder@pdoor.com
Map
Charlotte, NC X
9347 D. Ducks Lane, Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-334-8683
Cell: 803-261-0133
Fax:704-334-9366
Pat Sullivan-Branch Manager
psullivan@cookandboardman.com
Map
Winston-Salem, NC X
3916 Westpoint Blvd.
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-837-0673
Cell: 336-413-7050
Fax:336-837-0678
Joe Harrell - Branch Manager eric
jharrell@cookandboardman.com
Map
Simpsonville, SC X
1028 Old Stage Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Phone: 864-963-3414
Cell: 864-449-2275
Fax:864-963-3717
J.E. Buchanan-Branch Manager
jebuchanan@cookandboardman.com
Map
West Columbia, SC X
101 Corporate Blvd. Suite 107
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: 803-739-0642
Cell: 803-465-2498
Fax:803-739-2349
Thom Koenigs-Branch Manager
tkoenigs@cookandboardman.com
Map
North Charleston, SC X
4275 Arco Lane, Suite G
North Charleston, SC 29418
Phone: 843-302-0101
Cell: 919-264-4582
Fax:843-302-0105
Nic Scatena-Branch Manager
dscatena@cookandboardman.com
Map
Newport News, VA X
700 C Flag Stone Way
Newport News, VA 23608
Phone: 757-873-3979
Cell: 757-593-0942
Fax:757-873-3975
Chris Robinson-Branch Manager
crobinson@cookandboardman.com
Map
Idaho Falls, IDX
1420 Lincoln Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-523-6484
Cell: 208-681-6771
Fax:208-529-8649
Cale Rafferty-Branch Manager Caler@absdoors.com
Chris Robinson-COO
crobinson@cookandboardman.com
Map
Salt Lake City, UTX
2965 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801-486-3481
Cell: 801-718-0295
Fax:801-484-6817
BJ Jensen-Branch Manager bj@absdoors.com
Chris Robinson-COO
crobinson@cookandboardman.com
Map
Cary, NCX
511 E. Chatham Street
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 919-469-9661
Cell: 904-382-2085
Fax:919-469-9630
John Krawczyk-Regional Vice President jkrawczyk@cookandboardman.com
Map
Goldsboro, NCX
660 N. Spence Avenue
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Phone: 919-429-2635
Cell: 919-921-0701
Fax:866-825-6974
David Godwin-Branch Manager dgodwin@cookandboardman.com
Map
Bradenton, FLX
3135 Lakewood Ranch Blvd.
Suite 101
Bradenton, FL 34211
Phone: 941-379-1970
Cell: 941-587-6654
Fax:941-371-4026
John Steffen-Branch Manager
jsteffen@hmsdoors.com
Map
Dallas, TXX
11240 Gemini Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 214.630.3965
Cell: 214.907.1847
Fax:214.560.0326
Ed Lawrence-Unit Manager
elawrence@rdlsupply.com
Map
Pasco, WAX
6705 W. Park St.
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 425.495.4804
David Scheelar-Sales Manager
dscheelar@absdoors.com

BJ Jensen-Branch Manager
bj@absdoors.com
Phone: 801.486.3481
Fax: 801.484.6817
Port St. Lucie, FLX
6921 LTC Parkway
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Cell: 772.333.6170
Fax: 941.371.4026
Yves Payen-Sales Manager
ypayen@hmsdoors.com

Clearwater, FLX
2165 Sunnydale Blvd. Suite K
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: 727-447-7300
Fax: 727-447-7301
Mark Ventsam – Branch Manager
mventsam@pinnacledh.com

Fort Myers, FLX
17341-B Alico Center Rd.
Fort Myers, FL 33967
Phone: 239-267-4762
Christine Doherty
cdoherty@pinnacledh.com

Tampa, FLX
6103 Johns Rd. Suite 3
Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 813-443-8355
Fax: 813-443-8358
Brad Hendershot – Branch Manager
bhendershot@specializedap.com

Harrisonburg, VAX
1348 Pleasants Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540.369.7032
Cell: 540.379.5654
Fax: 540-369-7034
Dave Heden-District Manager
dheden@pdoor.com

Newark, DEX
201 Ruthar Drive, Suite #2
Newark, DE 19711
Phone: 302.440.7000
Steve Weldin-Sales Manager
sweldin@pdoor.com

Robin Snyder-District Manager
rsnyder@pdoor.com
Phone: 410.536.9999
Cell: 240.305.9287
Fax: 410.536.9966
Richmond, VAX
9830 Mayland Drive, Suite E
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-292-7470
Cell: 540-419-4295
Fax: 540-373-7650
Jeremy Copeland - Branch Manager
jcopeland@pdoor.com
Wilmington, NCX
1320 Castle Hayne Road
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 910-685-4373
Cell: 910-330-0072
Fax: 919-469-9630
Mick Futrell-Sales
mfutrell@mapdoors.biz

Memphis, TNX
Delta Door and Hardware
1710 N. Shelby Oaks Dr., # 7
Memphis, TN 38134-7403
Phone: 901.372.6908
Cell: 901.356.1465
Fax: 901.386.7151
Kris Whitson-Branch Manager
kwhitson@delta-door.com